BackOur Attorneys, Policy Advisors, Technical Specialists, Consultants, and Other Professionals

You Searched For:
Type: All
Practice: Education Law
25 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Ashley A. Akins
Attorney
Tel: 404.322.6223
ashley.akins@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Kathryn Ams
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6379
kathryn.ams@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Anita Bala
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6121
anita.bala@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
MaryGrace Bell
Attorney
Tel: 404.322.6135
marygrace.bell@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Melody P. Bray
Attorney
Tel: 404.322.6190
melody.bray@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
D. Glenn Brock
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6336
glenn.brock@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Marquetta J. Bryan
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6327
marquetta.bryan@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Carol Callaway
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6000
carol.callaway@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Arthur L. Coleman
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2912
art.coleman@educationcounsel.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Raymond D. Cotton
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2877
Raymond.Cotton@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Sherry Culves
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6364
sherry.culves@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Neeru "Nina" Gupta
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6109
nina.gupta@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Catherine Holahan
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2905
catherine.holahan@educationcounsel.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Laura Lashley
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6733
laura.lashley@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Samantha P. Lewis
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6166
samantha.lewis@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Brandon O. Moulard
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6240
brandon.moulard@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Erik T. Norton
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9552
erik.norton@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Scott R. Palmer
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2916
scott.palmer@educationcounsel.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Thomas D. Powell
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6268
thomas.powell@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Richard W. Riley
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2290
dick.riley@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
Washington, D.C.
Columbia
vCard
Cheryl V. Shaw
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6139
cheryl.shaw@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Laurance J. Warco
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6177
Laurance.warco@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Susan Warner
Of Counsel
Tel: 904.665.3654
susan.warner@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
Suzann M. Wilcox
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6114
suzann.wilcox@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Steven Yale Winnick
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2913
steve.winnick@educationcounsel.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
5 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Jennifer Castagna
Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.689.2800
jennifer.castagna@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Danielle T. Ewen
Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.689.2919
danielle.ewen@educationcounsel.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Daniel S. Gordon
Senior Legal and Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.689.2926
dan.gordon@educationcounsel.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Bethany M. Little
Principal
Tel: 202.689.2924
bethany.little@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Richard W. Riley
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2290
dick.riley@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
Washington, D.C.
Columbia
vCard