BackOur Attorneys, Policy Advisors, Technical Specialists, Consultants, and Other Professionals

You Searched For:
Type: All
Practice: Government Relations and Administrative Law
35 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Thomas F. Bardo
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2817
tom.bardo@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Vinoda Basnayake
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2803
vinoda.basnayake@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
James Burns
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9586
james.burns@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Charles C. Clay
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6236
charles.clay@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Robert B. Crowe
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4730
bob.crowe@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Taylor Tapley Daly
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6156
taylor.daly@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
David C. Dill
Associate
Tel: 864.373.2224
david.dill@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Dwight F. Drake
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9420
dwight.drake@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
William H. Foster
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2222
bill.foster@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Peter J. Haley
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4714
peter.haley@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Jack Hart
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4724
jack.hart@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Rob Hawkins
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2869
rob.hawkins@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
William T. Hogan III
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4701
bill.hogan@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Charles T. Huddleston
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6201
charles.huddleston@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Stanley S. Jones, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6133
stan.jones@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Philip Lader
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4141
philip.lader@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Lisa M. LoGerfo
Of Counsel
Tel: 617.217.4656
lisa.logerfo@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Charles H. Mercer, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3814
charles.mercer@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Craig H. Metz
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2976
craig.metz@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Scott R. Palmer
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2916
scott.palmer@educationcounsel.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Jennifer L. Pharaoh
Attorney
Tel: 202.689.2975
jennifer.pharaoh@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Edward E. Poliakoff
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9412
ed.poliakoff@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
David C. Quam
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2966
david.quam@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Richard W. Riley
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2290
dick.riley@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
Washington, D.C.
Columbia
vCard
Scott N. Sherman
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6231
scott.sherman@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Josh Smith
Associate
Tel: 704.417.3278
josh.smith@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Newman Jackson Smith
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4309
jack.smith@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Rivers S. Stilwell
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2217
rivers.stilwell@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
George M. Teague
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3811
george.teague@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Anita Wallace Thomas
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6030
anita.thomas@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Melanie L. Todman
Associate
Tel: 617.217.4629
melanie.todman@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Thad H. Westbrook
Partner
Tel: 803.255.5568
thad.westbrook@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Dennis A. Wicker
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3813
dennis.wicker@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
David H. Wilkins
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2231
david.wilkins@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
Washington, D.C.
vCard
George B. Wolfe
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9600
george.wolfe@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
21 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Robert B. Crowe
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4730
bob.crowe@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Christopher T. Cushing
A Managing Director, Federal Strategies Team
Tel: 202.689.2974
chris.cushing@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Joseph M. Donovan
A Managing Director, Federal Strategies Team
Tel: 617.217.4739
joseph.donovan@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Dwight F. Drake
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9420
dwight.drake@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Jack Hart
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4724
jack.hart@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
William T. Hogan III
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4701
bill.hogan@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Stanley S. Jones, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6133
stan.jones@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Ron Klink
Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.689.2886
Ron.Klink@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Philip Lader
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4141
philip.lader@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Charles H. Mercer, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3814
charles.mercer@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Craig H. Metz
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2976
craig.metz@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Justin L. Meyers
Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.689.2876
justin.meyers@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Connie Myers
Government Relations Consultant
Tel: 202.689.2805
connie.myers@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Jennifer L. Pharaoh
Attorney
Tel: 202.689.2975
jennifer.pharaoh@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Edward E. Poliakoff
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9412
ed.poliakoff@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Richard W. Riley
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2290
dick.riley@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
Washington, D.C.
Columbia
vCard
Kathy Shannon
Government Relations Consultant
Tel: 803.361.0765
kathy.shannon@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Helen L. Sloat
Legislative Consultant
Tel: 404.322.6170
helen.sloat@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
George M. Teague
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3811
george.teague@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Dennis A. Wicker
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3813
dennis.wicker@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
David H. Wilkins
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2231
david.wilkins@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
Washington, D.C.
vCard