BackOur Attorneys, Policy Advisors, Technical Specialists, Consultants, and Other Professionals

You Searched For:
Type: All
Practice: Healthcare
66 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Merritt G. Abney
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4110
merritt.abney@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Jeffrey A. Allred
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6101
jeff.allred@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Stuart M. Andrews, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9461
stuart.andrews@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Christopher J. Blake
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3808
chris.blake@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Nathan I. Brown
Partner
Tel: 304.526.3518
nathan.brown@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Travis A. Bustamante
Associate
Tel: 704.417.3044
travis.bustamante@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
W. Thomas Carter III
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6610
tom.carter@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
William J. Ching
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6163
billy.ching@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Travis Dayhuff
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9525
travis.dayhuff@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Wendy B. Degerman
Associate
Tel: 803.799.2000
wendy.degerman@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
John P. Dyro
Of Counsel
Tel: 904.665.3600
john.dyro@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
Michael Drury "Dru" Frazier
Attorney
Tel: 304.526.3517
dru.frazier@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Candace S. Friel
Partner
Tel: 336.774.3331
candace.friel@nelsonmullins.com
Winston-Salem
vCard
Jeanne N. Guest
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5658
jeanne.guest@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Denise M. Gunter
Partner
Tel: 336.774.3322
denise.gunter@nelsonmullins.com
Winston-Salem
vCard
C. Wells Hall, III
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3206
wells.hall@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Sue Erwin Harper
Partner
Tel: 803.255.5544
corky.harper@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charleston
vCard
Alice V. Harris
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9487
alice.harris@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Ariel E. Harris
Associate
Tel: 704.417.3121
ariel.harris@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Elizabeth C. (Kate) Helm
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6249
kate.helm@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Michael E. Hollingsworth II
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6080
michael.hollingsworth@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Noah H. Huffstetler, III
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3801
noah.huffstetler@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Stanley S. Jones, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6133
stan.jones@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Steven H. Joseph
Associate
Tel: 617.217.4717
steven.joseph@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Brendi Kaplan
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5318
brendi.kaplan@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
David F. Katz
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6122
david.katz@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Mark L. Keenan
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6111
mark.keenan@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Thomas E. Kelly
Associate
Tel: 919.329.3878
tom.kelly@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Nina M. Kumar
Associate
Tel: 615.664.5317
nina.kumar@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Lacy R. Lee
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9818
lacy.lee@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Hannah L. Levinson
Associate
Tel: 202.689.2928
hannah.levinson@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
David C. Main
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2959
david.main@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
I. Matthew Mains
Associate
Tel: 304.526.3506
matt.mains@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Natalie R. Majeed
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6632
natalie.majeed@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Jennifer D. Malinovsky
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6136
jennifer.malinovsky@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
S. Wade Malone
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6257
wade.malone@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Patricia A. Markus
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3853
trish.markus@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Adrienne E. Marting
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6299
adrienne.marting@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Sarah McIntee
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2818
sarah.mcintee@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Timothy M. McKissock
Partner
Tel: 803.255.5528
tim.mckissock@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charleston
vCard
Matthew P. McLauchlin
Partner
Tel: 904.665.3655
matt.mclauchlin@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
Thomas F. Moran
Partner
Tel: 843.448.3500
tom.moran@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
Charleston
vCard
Phillip Mullinnix
Associate
Tel: 843.534.4251
phillip.mullinnix@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Ann E. Murray
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6603
ann.murray@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Antonia A. Peck
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3874
toni.peck@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Marisa N. Pins
Associate
Tel: 843.534.4112
marisa.pins@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Eli A. Poliakoff
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4122
eli.poliakoff@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Francis C. Pray, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3125
frank.pray@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Erin J. Roberts
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3830
erin.roberts@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Mike Ruggio
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2868
mike.ruggio@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Randall L. Saunders
Partner
Tel: 304.526.3507
randy.saunders@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Bradley J. Sayles
Of Counsel
Tel: 615.664.5329
brad.sayles@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Lawrence J. Scott
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3108
larry.scott@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
Winston-Salem
vCard
Meredith Weinberg Sella
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9399
meredith.sella@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Robert M. Sellards
Partner
Tel: 304.526.3509
rob.sellards@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Jenny F. Shealy
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5684
jenny.shealy@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Ashley B. Summer
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2214
ashley.summer@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Brian A. Teras
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6118
brian.teras@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Bradley E. Wahl
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6250
bradley.wahl@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Paula Tecklenburg Watford
Associate
Tel: 843.946.5621
paula.watford@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Daniel J. Westbrook
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9456
dan.westbrook@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Edward K. White
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9559
ed.white@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Marc E. Williams
Partner
Tel: 304.526.3501
marc.williams@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Robert L. Wilson, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3870
bob.wilson@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
David P. Winkle
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6146
David.Winkle@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Roy Wyman
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5362
roy.wyman@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
2 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Christopher T. Cushing
A Managing Director, Federal Strategies Team
Tel: 202.689.2974
chris.cushing@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Stanley S. Jones, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6133
stan.jones@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard