BackOur Attorneys, Policy Advisors, Technical Specialists, Consultants, and Other Professionals

You Searched For:
Type: All
Practice: Product Counseling, Reporting and Liability Defense
120 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Lee Ann Anand
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6595
leeann.anand@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Sarah R. Anderson
Associate
Tel: 864.250.2203
sarah.anderson@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Kate J. Bergeron
Attorney
Tel: 617.202.4642
kate.bergeron@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Heyward D. Bonyata
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9655
heyward.bonyata@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Stephen M. Brooks
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6272
stephen.brooks@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Matthew E. Brown
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4258
matt.brown@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Nathan I. Brown
Of Counsel
Tel: 304.526.3518
nathan.brown@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
William S. Brown
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2297
william.brown@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Robert H. Brunson
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4226
robert.brunson@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Lindsay L. Builder
Associate
Tel: 864.250.2300
lindsay.builder@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Travis A. Bustamante
Associate
Tel: 704.417.3044
travis.bustamante@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Robert C. Calamari
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5660
bob.calamari@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Chip Capehart
Of Counsel
Tel: 304.526.3506
chip.capehart@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Rose-Marie T. Carlisle
Of Counsel
Tel: 803.255.9429
rory.carlisle@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Benjamin J. Carroll
Associate
Tel: 617.202.4613
benjamin.carroll@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
James E. Carroll
Partner
Tel: 617.202.4610
james.carroll@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
James P. Catalano
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5303
jim.catalano@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Dell P. Chappell
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9428
dell.chappell@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Patrick T. Clendenen
Partner
Tel: 617.573.4709
patrick.clendenen@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
Washington D.C.
vCard
Lucile H. Cohen
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9332
lucie.cohen@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Michael T. Cole
Partner
Tel: 843.720.4325
mike.cole@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Walter T. Cox, III
Of Counsel
Tel: 843.534.4250
walter.cox@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Karen Aldridge Crawford
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9442
karen.crawford@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Washington D.C.
vCard
Taylor Tapley Daly
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6156
taylor.daly@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Christopher J. Daniels
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9457
chris.daniels@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Jane T. Davis
Partner
Tel: 843.720.4317
jane.davis@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
David E. Dukes
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9451
david.dukes@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Sarah T. Eibling
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9756
sarah.eibling@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Carl B. Epps, III
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9751
carl.epps@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
David E. Fialkow
Partner
Tel: 617.573.4703
david.fialkow@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Marc E. Finkel
Of Counsel
Tel: 617.202.4640
marc.finkel@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Julie A. Flaming
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9822
julie.flaming@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Albert A. Foster, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3170
al.foster@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Robert W. Foster, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9414
robbie.foster@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Carl E. Fumarola
Associate
Tel: 617.202.4606
carl.fumarola@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Sanjay Ghosh
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6282
sanjay.ghosh@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
James B. Glenn
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9654
jase.glenn@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Susan M. Glenn
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9405
susie.glenn@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Jessica Peters Goodfellow
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9590
jessica.goodfellow@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Bernard F. Hawkins, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9581
bernie.hawkins@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Thomas H. Hayman
Partner
Tel: 617.202.4602
tom.hayman@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Rachel Atkin Hedley
Of Counsel
Tel: 803.255.5565
rachel.hedley@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Adam Hegler
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9479
adam.hegler@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Elizabeth C. (Kate) Helm
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6249
kate.helm@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Holly A. Hempel
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6198
holly.hempel@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Jenna E. Hess
Associate
Tel: 304.526.3508
jenna.hess@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Richard K. Hines, V
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6154
richard.hines@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Michael W. Hogue
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9514
michael.hogue@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Dennis Hom
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6341
dennis.hom@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
James T. Irvin III
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9450
jim.irvin@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Jennifer A. Jordan
Partner
Tel: 843.720.4385
jenny.jordan@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Robert H. Jordan
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4221
robert.jordan@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Erika J. Karnaszewski
Associate
Tel: 843.534.4115
erika.karnaszewski@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Sean Kirwin
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6233
sean.kirwin@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Amanda S. Kitts
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9594
amanda.kitts@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Frank B. B. Knowlton
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9588
frank.knowlton@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Elisa Smith Kodish
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6160
elisa.kodish@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Brandee J. Kowalzyk
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6040
brandee.kowalzyk@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
John F. Kuppens
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9482
john.kuppens@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Matthew B. Lerner
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6158
matthew.lerner@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Susan P. MacDonald
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5654
susan.macdonald@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Jeffrey L. Mapen
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6157
jeff.mapen@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
John D. Martin
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9241
john.martin@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Washington D.C.
vCard
Stephen D. Martin
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3870
steve.martin@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Sarah Massey
Associate
Tel: 304.526.3547
sarah.massey@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Robert L. Massie
Partner
Tel: 304.526.3502
bob.massie@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Gregory J. May
Partner
Tel: 617.202.4612
greg.may@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Crystal C. McCall
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2343
crystal.mccall@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Deirdre S. McCool
Partner
Tel: 843.720.4318
deirdre.mccool@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Timothy M. McKissock
Partner
Tel: 803.255.5528
tim.mckissock@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Robert O. Meriwether
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9469
robert.meriwether@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Leslie Lane Mize
Partner
Tel: 919.877.3849
leslie.mize@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Elizabeth Scott Moïse
Partner
Tel: 843.720.4382
scott.moise@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Melinda L. Moseley
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6164
melinda.moseley@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Kelly Calder Mowen
Associate
Tel: 304.526.3566
kelly.mowen@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Raymond G. Mullady, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 202.545.2969
ray.mullady@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Edward W. Mullins, Jr.
Of Counsel
Tel: 803.255.9401
ed.mullins@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Chantelle Lytle Neese
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9757
chantelle.neese@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Richard B. North, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6155
richard.north@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Gregory M. O'Neil
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6340
greg.oneil@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Paul J. Osowski
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3114
paul.osowski@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Sam Outten
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2299
sam.outten@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
David Paavola
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9353
david.paavola@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Eric A. Paine
Partner
Tel: 803.255.5518
eric.paine@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
G. Mark Phillips
Partner
Tel: 843.720.4383
mark.phillips@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Donald R. Pocock
Partner
Tel: 336.774.3324
donald.pocock@nelsonmullins.com
Winston-Salem
vCard
Kevin Polansky
Associate
Tel: 617.573.4720
kevin.polansky@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Francis R. Powell
Partner
Tel: 617.202.4604
francis.powell@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
A. Marvin Quattlebaum, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2209
marvin.quattlebaum@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Katie Rector
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9754
katie.rector@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
James F. Rogers
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9489
jim.rogers@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Andrew J. Rosenzweig
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6476
andrew.rosenzweig@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Dowse Bradwell “Brad” Rustin, IV
Associate
Tel: 864.250.2320
brad.rustin@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Zoe Sanders
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9513
zoe.sanders@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Randall L. Saunders
Partner
Tel: 304.526.3507
randy.saunders@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
J. Lauren H. Savory
Associate
Tel: 304.526.3504
lauren.savory@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Giles M. Schanen, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2296
giles.schanen@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Robert M. Sellards
Partner
Tel: 304.526.3509
rob.sellards@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
R. Bruce Shaw
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9403
bruce.shaw@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Jack Slosson
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3045
jack.slosson@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Brandon Smith
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9582
brandon.smith@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
N. Jack Smith
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4309
jack.smith@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Michael R. Stanley
Associate
Tel: 617.573.4763
michael.stanley@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
William M. Starr
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3239
bill.starr@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Erin R. Stuckey
Of Counsel
Tel: 803.255.9426
erin.stuckey@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Stacy K. Taylor
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9374
stacy.taylor@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Inez M. Tenenbaum
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9243
inez.tenenbaum@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Anita Wallace Thomas
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6030
anita.thomas@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Jay T. Thompson
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9300
jay.thompson@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Melanie L. Todman
Attorney
Tel: 617.202.4629
melanie.todman@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Tracy E. Tomlin
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3101
tracy.tomlin@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
David G. Traylor, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9439
david.traylor@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Pamela C. Ullman
Of Counsel
Tel: 843.534.4257
pam.ullman@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Howard A. VanDine, III
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9466
howard.vandine@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Lee D. Wedekind, III
Partner
Tel: 904.665.3652
lee.wedekind@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
Lucas A. Westby
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6237
lucas.westby@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Eliyahu E. Wolfe
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6230
elie.wolfe@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Gillian A. Woolf
Partner
Tel: 617.202.4611
gillian.woolf@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Patrick C. Wooten
Associate
Tel: 843.534.4102
patrick.wooten@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
1 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Francis R. Powell
Partner
Tel: 617.202.4604
francis.powell@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard