BackOur Attorneys, Policy Advisors, Technical Specialists, Consultants, and Other Professionals

You Searched For:
Type: All
Practice: Bankruptcy, Restructuring, and Creditors’ Rights
37 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Beau A. Baker
Partner
Tel: 904.665.3620
beau.baker@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
John T. Baxter
Associate
Tel: 615.664.5323
john.baxter@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Jody A. Bedenbaugh
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9820
jody.bedenbaugh@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Daniel F. Blanks
Partner and Vice Chair, Bankruptcy
and Financial Restructuring Practice Group
Tel: 904.665.3656
daniel.blanks@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
George B. Cauthen
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9425
george.cauthen@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Yasamine Julia Christopherson
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6339
yasamine.christopherson@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Douglas M. Flaum
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6519
doug.flaum@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Terri L. Gardner
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3882
terri.gardner@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Will Gibbs
Associate
Tel: 864.373.2300
will.gibbs@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
H. Jason Gold
Partner and Chair, Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring Practice Group
Tel: 202.689.2819
jason.gold@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
John B. Hagerty
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4308
john.hagerty@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Peter J. Haley
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4714
peter.haley@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
James A. Haltom
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5339
james.haltom@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Lee B. Hart
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6349
lee.hart@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Richard B. Herzog, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6152
richard.herzog@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
David F. Katz
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6122
david.katz@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Frank B. B. Knowlton
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9588
frank.knowlton@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Kate Lewis
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6604
kate.lewis@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Joseph M. Lischwe
Of Counsel
Tel: 919.329.3872
joe.lischwe@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Kymric Y. Mahnke
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2227
kym.mahnke@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Christopher J. McCranie
Partner
Tel: 904.665.3605
chris.mccranie@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
Graham Mitchell
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9261
graham.mitchell@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Leslie Lane Mize
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3849
leslie.mize@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
John T. Moore
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9415
john.moore@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Valerie P. Morrison
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2884
val.morrison@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Kinan Obeidin
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6212
kinan.obeidin@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Donald R. Pocock
Partner
Tel: 336.774.3324
donald.pocock@nelsonmullins.com
Winston-Salem
vCard
M. David Possick
Partner
Tel: 646.428.2612
david.possick@nelsonmullins.com
New York
vCard
Keith Poston
Certified Bankruptcy Specialist
By the South Carolina Supreme Court
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9518
keith.poston@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Shane G. Ramsey
Partner and Vice Chair, Bankruptcy
and Financial Restructuring Practice Group
Tel: 615.664.5355
shane.ramsey@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Cathy M. Rudisill
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3879
cathy.rudisill@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Gregory M. Taube
Partner and Vice Chair, Bankruptcy
and Financial Restructuring Practice Group
Tel: 404.322.6144
greg.taube@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Carmen Harper Thomas
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9385
carmen.thomas@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Dylan Trache
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2993
dylan.trache@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Patrick T. Uiterwyk
Of Counsel
Tel: 617.217.4643
patrick.uiterwyk@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Laurance J. Warco
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6177
Laurance.warco@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Eric R. Wilensky
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6469
eric.wilensky@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard