BackOur Attorneys, Policy Advisors, Technical Specialists, Consultants, and Other Professionals

You Searched For:
Type: All
Practice: International
12 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Thomas F. Bardo
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2817
tom.bardo@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Vinoda Basnayake
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2803
vinoda.basnayake@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Henry M. Burwell
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2212
buzz.burwell@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
David F. Katz
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6122
david.katz@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Philip Lader
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4141
philip.lader@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Jeong-Hwa Lee
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6597
june.lee@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Jeffrey L. Mapen
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6157
jeff.mapen@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
William M. Poole
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6143
bill.poole@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Jay Rogers
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2216
jay.rogers@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Edward L. Rubinoff
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2810
ed.rubinoff@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Suhail Seth
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6149
suhail.seth@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
R. Scott Tobin
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3884
scott.tobin@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
Atlanta
vCard
2 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Philip Lader
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4141
philip.lader@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Justin L. Meyers
Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.689.2876
justin.meyers@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard