BackOur Attorneys, Policy Advisors, Technical Specialists, Consultants, and Other Professionals

You Searched For:
Type: All
Practice: ERISA, Employee Benefits, and Executive Compensation
15 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Benjamin A. Barnhill
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2246
ben.barnhill@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
William S. Brown
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2297
william.brown@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
John M. Campbell, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2234
john.campbell@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Raymond D. Cotton
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2877
Raymond.Cotton@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Debbie Whittle Durban
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9465
debbie.durban@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charlotte
vCard
William H. Foster
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2222
bill.foster@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Kenneth A. Janik
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9460
ken.janik@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Ann E. Murray
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6603
ann.murray@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Alexia M. Noble
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6904
alexia.noble@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Matthew Douglas Patterson
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9577
matt.patterson@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Cheryl V. Shaw
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6139
cheryl.shaw@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Jenny F. Shealy
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5684
jenny.shealy@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Kathryn B. Solley
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6375
kathy.solley@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Mark A. Stafford
Partner
Tel: 336.774.3333
mark.stafford@nelsonmullins.com
Winston-Salem
vCard
Susan E. Stoffer
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6374
sue.stoffer@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard