BackAtlanta

141 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Jacob M. Adrian
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6244
jacob.adrian@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
George F. Akers
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6702
george.akers@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Ashley A. Akins
Attorney
Tel: 404.322.6223
ashley.akins@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Jeffrey A. Allred
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6101
jeff.allred@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Kathryn Ams
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6379
kathryn.ams@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Lee Ann Anand
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6595
leeann.anand@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Anita Bala
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6121
anita.bala@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Branden W. Baltich
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6205
branden.baltich@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
MaryGrace Bell
Attorney
Tel: 404.322.6135
marygrace.bell@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Ross Berger
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6613
ross.berger@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Erika C. Birg
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6110
erika.birg@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
Jacksonville
vCard
Seth M. Bloomfield
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6220
seth.bloomfield@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Melody P. Bray
Attorney
Tel: 404.322.6190
melody.bray@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Emily H. Breece
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6287
emily.breece@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Patricia Rodriguez Britton
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6112
patricia.britton@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
D. Glenn Brock
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6336
glenn.brock@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Stephen M. Brooks
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6272
stephen.brooks@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Elizabeth C. "Bess" Brown
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6655
bess.brown@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Kenneth C. Bruley
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6132
kenn.bruley@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Marquetta J. Bryan
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6327
marquetta.bryan@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
David J. Burch
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6246
david.burch@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Brad M. Burman
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6283
brad.burman@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Carol Callaway
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6000
carol.callaway@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
W. Thomas Carter III
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6610
tom.carter@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Jennifer G. Case
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6465
jenny.case@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
William J. Ching
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6163
billy.ching@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Yasamine Julia Christopherson
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6339
yasamine.christopherson@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Charles C. Clay
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6236
charles.clay@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Whitney H. Coble
Attorney
Tel: 404.322.6284
whitney.coble@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Philip A. Cooper
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6471
phil.cooper@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Paul J. Cox
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6239
paul.cox@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Sherry Culves
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6364
sherry.culves@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Taylor Tapley Daly
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6156
taylor.daly@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Kara Q. Davis
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6679
kara.davis@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Bradley J. Denson
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6296
brad.denson@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Carlos A. Encinas
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6908
carlos.encinas@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Lloyd G. Farr
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6165
lloyd.farr@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Douglas M. Flaum
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6519
doug.flaum@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Rusty A. Fleming
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6466
rusty.fleming@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Katelyn Fredericks
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6214
katelyn.fredericks@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
William R. Gaines, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6518
will.gaines@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Brian S. Galison
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6183
brian.galison@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Anne Marie Garavaglia
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6512
annemarie.garavaglia@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Sanjay Ghosh
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6282
sanjay.ghosh@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Neeru "Nina" Gupta
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6109
nina.gupta@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Heather J. Harlow
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6903
heather.harlow@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Lee B. Hart
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6349
lee.hart@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Elizabeth C. (Kate) Helm
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6249
kate.helm@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Holly A. Hempel
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6198
holly.hempel@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Richard B. Herzog, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6152
richard.herzog@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Richard K. Hines, V
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6154
richard.hines@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Elizabeth K. Hinson
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6606
bess.hinson@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Scott E. Hitch
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6275
scott.hitch@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Michael E. Hollingsworth II
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6080
michael.hollingsworth@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
James E. Holmes, Jr.
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6131
jim.holmes@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Dennis Hom
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6341
dennis.hom@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Charles T. Huddleston
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6201
charles.huddleston@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Michelle W. Johnson
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6167
michelle.johnson@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Christina M. Jones
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6125
christie.jones@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Stanley S. Jones, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6133
stan.jones@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
David F. Katz
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6122
david.katz@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Mark L. Keenan
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6111
mark.keenan@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Sean Kirwin
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6233
sean.kirwin@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Brandi N. Knox
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6298
brandi.knox@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Elisa Smith Kodish
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6160
elisa.kodish@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Brandee J. Kowalzyk
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6040
brandee.kowalzyk@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Laura Lashley
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6733
laura.lashley@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Jenna L. Lasseter
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6524
jenna.lasseter@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Jeong-Hwa Lee
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6597
june.lee@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
SeungEun April Lee
Attorney
Tel: 404.322.6291
april.lee@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Matthew B. Lerner
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6158
matthew.lerner@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Kate Lewis
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6604
kate.lewis@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Samantha P. Lewis
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6166
samantha.lewis@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Andrew Litvak
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6126
andy.litvak@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Russell P. Love
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6520
russell.love@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Sarah Roadcap Loya
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6468
sarah.loya@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
John P. MacMaster
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6720
john.macmaster@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
New York
vCard
Natalie R. Majeed
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6632
natalie.majeed@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Jennifer D. Malinovsky
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6136
jennifer.malinovsky@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
S. Wade Malone
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6257
wade.malone@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Jeffrey L. Mapen
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6157
jeff.mapen@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Adrienne E. Marting
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6299
adrienne.marting@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Matthew R. McGrath
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6475
matt.mcgrath@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Roger T. Mitchell
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6207
roger.mitchell@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Melinda L. Moseley
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6164
melinda.moseley@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Brandon O. Moulard
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6240
brandon.moulard@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Andrew Mullen
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6174
andrew.mullen@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Peter L. Munk
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6295
peter.munk@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Ann E. Murray
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6603
ann.murray@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Aileen L. Nagy
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6153
allie.nagy@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Mark R. Nash
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6463
mark.nash@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Andrew C. Nielsen
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6462
andrew.nielsen@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Alexia M. Noble
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6904
alexia.noble@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Amanda Norcross
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6245
amanda.norcross@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Richard B. North, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6155
richard.north@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Gregory M. O'Neil
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6340
greg.oneil@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Kinan Obeidin
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6212
kinan.obeidin@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Christopher "Shaun" Polston
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6273
shaun.polston@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
William M. Poole
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6143
bill.poole@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Thomas D. Powell
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6268
thomas.powell@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Michael K. Rafter
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6627
mike.rafter@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
April R. Ratani
Attorney
Tel: 404.322.6106
april.ratani@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
George S. Ray
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6145
george.ray@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Erin Reeves McGinnis
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6208
erin.reevesmcginnis@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Joshua F. Reif
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6179
joshua.reif@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Leonard S. Riepe
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6142
len.riepe@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Andrew J. Rosenzweig
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6476
andrew.rosenzweig@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Paul Z. Rothstein
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6517
paul.rothstein@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Michael E. Rubinger
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6256
michael.rubinger@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Benjamin M. Russell
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6653
ben.russell@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
J. Brennan Ryan
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6218
brennan.ryan@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Suhail Seth
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6149
suhail.seth@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Cheryl V. Shaw
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6139
cheryl.shaw@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Daniel M. Shea
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6229
Daniel.Shea@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Scott N. Sherman
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6231
scott.sherman@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Tai Hyun (Alex) Shin
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6473
alex.shin@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Shaniqua L. Singleton
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6623
shaniqua.singleton@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Kathryn B. Solley
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6375
kathy.solley@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Douglas R. Spear
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6266
doug.spear@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Heather S. Spires
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6219
heather.spires@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Susan E. Stoffer
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6374
sue.stoffer@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Courtney E. Stough
Tel: 404.322.6601
courtney.stough@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Aleksandra Strang
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6297
alex.strang@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Gregory M. Taube
Partner and Vice Chair, Bankruptcy
and Financial Restructuring Practice Group
Tel: 404.322.6144
greg.taube@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Earle R. Taylor, III
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6130
earle.taylor@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Brian A. Teras
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6118
brian.teras@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Dené Anne Terry
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6120
dene.terry@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Anita Wallace Thomas
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6030
anita.thomas@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Sarah E.W. Trevino
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6681
sarah.trevino@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Mark S. VanderBroek
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6675
mark.vanderbroek@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Charles D. Vaughn
Partner and Co-chair, Securities Practice Group
Tel: 404.322.6189
charles.vaughn@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Bradley E. Wahl
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6250
bradley.wahl@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Jennifer Thompson Walters
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6176
Jennifer.Thompson@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Laurance J. Warco
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6177
Laurance.warco@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Jessica R. Watson
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6326
jessica.watson@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
David E. Weinstein
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6311
david.weinstein@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Lucas A. Westby
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6237
lucas.westby@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Suzann M. Wilcox
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6114
suzann.wilcox@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Eric R. Wilensky
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6469
eric.wilensky@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Rhys T. Wilson
Partner and Co-Chair, Mergers and Acquisitions Group
Tel: 404.322.6269
rhys.wilson@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
David P. Winkle
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6146
David.Winkle@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
2 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below
Stanley S. Jones, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6133
stan.jones@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Helen L. Sloat
Legislative Consultant
Tel: 404.322.6170
helen.sloat@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard