BackBoston

35 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Juliane Balliro
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4713
juliane.balliro@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Kate J. Bergeron
Associate
Tel: 617.217.4642
kate.bergeron@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Matthew E. Brown
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4619
matt.brown@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Kevin J. Canning
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4616
kevin.canning@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Robert B. Crowe
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4730
bob.crowe@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Jeanne M. DiGiorgio
Of Counsel
Tel: 617.217.4620
jeanne.digiorgio@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Jay W. Fee
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4774
jay.fee@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Carl E. Fumarola
Associate
Tel: 617.217.4606
carl.fumarola@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Jill Gorny Sloper
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4630
jill.sloper@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Peter J. Haley
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4714
peter.haley@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Jack Hart
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4724
jack.hart@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Thomas H. Hayman
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4602
tom.hayman@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
William T. Hogan III
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4701
bill.hogan@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Steven H. Joseph
Associate
Tel: 617.217.4717
steven.joseph@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Cynthia L. Kanik, Ph.D.
Of Counsel
Tel: 617.217.4623
cynthia.kanik@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Christine M. Kingston
Associate
Tel: 617.217.4794
christine.kingston@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Anthony A. Laurentano
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4624
anthony.laurentano@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Matthew G. Lindenbaum
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4632
matthew.lindenbaum@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Lisa M. LoGerfo
Of Counsel
Tel: 617.217.4656
lisa.logerfo@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Amy Mandragouras
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4626
amy.mandragouras@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Gregory J. May
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4612
greg.may@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Brian T. Moore
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4769
brian.moore@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
George W. Mykulak
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4631
george.mykulak@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
James P. O'Hare
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4712
jim.ohare@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Anna J. Oh
Associate
Tel: 617.217.4703
anna.oh@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Kevin Polansky
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4720
kevin.polansky@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Francis R. Powell
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4604
francis.powell@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Jane E. Remillard
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4628
jane.remillard@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
James S. Rollins
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4722
james.rollins@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Jennifer G. Roma
Associate
Tel: 617.217.4700
jennifer.roma@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Michael E. Steinberg
Associate
Tel: 617.217.4641
michael.steinberg@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Mark E. Sullivan
Of Counsel
Tel: 617.217.4601
mark.sullivan@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Melanie L. Todman
Associate
Tel: 617.217.4629
melanie.todman@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Patrick T. Uiterwyk
Of Counsel
Tel: 617.217.4643
patrick.uiterwyk@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Erika Lawson Wallace, Ph.D.
Associate
Tel: 617.217.4638
erika.wallace@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
11 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below
Robin L. Brese, Ph.D.
Technical Specialist
Tel: 617.217.4661
robin.brese@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Robert B. Crowe
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4730
bob.crowe@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Joseph M. Donovan
A Managing Director, Federal Strategies Team
Tel: 617.217.4739
joseph.donovan@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Christopher L. Frank, Ph.D
Technical Specialist
Tel: 617.217.4635
chris.frank@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Adam Gastonguay, Ph.D.
Technical Specialist
Tel: 617.217.4735
adam.gastonguay@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Ariana Harris, Ph.D.
Technical Specialist
Tel: 617.217.4637
ariana.harris@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Jack Hart
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4724
jack.hart@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
William T. Hogan III
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4701
bill.hogan@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Jennifer Jackson
Special Advisor
Tel: 617.217.4736
jennifer.jackson@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Francis R. Powell
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4604
francis.powell@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Lucas D. Tilley, Ph.D.
Technical Specialist
Tel: 617.217.4684
luke.tilley@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard