BackCharleston

37 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Merritt G. Abney
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4110
merritt.abney@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Thomas A. Brumgardt
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9743
tom.brumgardt@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charleston
vCard
Robert H. Brunson
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4226
robert.brunson@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Jay S. Claypoole
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4211
jay.claypoole@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Michael T. Cole
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4325
mike.cole@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Andrew M. Connor
Associate
Tel: 843.534.4258
andrew.connor@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Jane T. Davis
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4317
jane.davis@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Jennifer Williams Davis
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4228
jennifer.davis@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Bryson Moore Geer
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4306
bryson.geer@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
John B. Hagerty
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4308
john.hagerty@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Sue Erwin Harper
Partner
Tel: 803.255.5544
corky.harper@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charleston
vCard
Jennifer M. Hoffman
Of Counsel
Tel: 843.534.4116
jennifer.hoffman@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
New York
vCard
Jennifer A. Jordan
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4385
jenny.jordan@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Erika J. Karnaszewski Fedelini
Associate
Tel: 843.534.4115
erika.fedelini@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Philip Lader
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4141
philip.lader@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Deirdre S. McCool
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4318
deirdre.mccool@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
John C. McElwaine
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4302
john.mcelwaine@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Timothy M. McKissock
Partner
Tel: 803.255.5528
tim.mckissock@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charleston
vCard
M. Kathleen McTighe Mellen
Associate
Tel: 843.534.4255
katie.mellen@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Elizabeth Scott Moïse
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4382
scott.moise@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Thomas F. Moran
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5652
tom.moran@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Phillip Mullinnix
Associate
Tel: 843.534.4251
phillip.mullinnix@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Charles R. Norris
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4303
charles.norris@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Matthew W. Orville
Associate
Tel: 843.534.4221
matt.orville@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Wendy Wilkie Parker
Of Counsel
Tel: 843.534.4172
wendy.parker@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charleston
vCard
G. Mark Phillips
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4383
mark.phillips@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Marisa N. Pins
Associate
Tel: 843.534.4112
marisa.pins@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Eli A. Poliakoff
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4122
eli.poliakoff@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Newman Jackson Smith
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4309
jack.smith@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Bobby Streisel
Associate
Tel: 843.534.4220
bobby.streisel@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Pamela C. Ullman
Of Counsel
Tel: 843.534.4257
pam.ullman@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Lindsay S. Van Slambrook
Associate
Tel: 843.534.4227
lindsay.vanslambrook@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Geiza Vargas-Vargas
Of Counsel
Tel: 843.534.4313
geiza.vargas@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
John C. von Lehe, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4311
john.vonlehe@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Robert W. Whelan
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4113
robert.whelan@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Shawn R. Willis
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4230
shawn.willis@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Patrick C. Wooten
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4102
patrick.wooten@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
1 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below
Philip Lader
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4141
philip.lader@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
Washington, D.C.
vCard