BackCharlotte

37 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
David N. Allen
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3172
david.allen@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
B.T. Atkinson
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3039
bt.atkinson@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Travis A. Bustamante
Associate
Tel: 704.417.3044
travis.bustamante@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Lianna E. Chayoun
Associate
Tel: 704.417.3208
lianna.chayoun@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Benjamin S. Chesson
Associate
Tel: 704.417.3117
ben.chesson@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Debbie Whittle Durban
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9465
debbie.durban@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charlotte
vCard
Ramona Farzad
Associate
Tel: 704.417.3053
mona.farzad@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Grant Gildehaus
Associate
Tel: 704.417.3109
grant.gildehaus@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Shane Gunter
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3123
shane.gunter@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
C. Wells Hall, III
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3206
wells.hall@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Julia Bright Hartley
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3136
julia.hartley@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Thomas G. Hooper
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3107
tom.hooper@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Susan Jackson
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3126
susan.jackson@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
John Johnson
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3204
john.johnson@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
J. Keith Jones
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3033
keith.jones@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Patrick L. Kartes
Of Counsel
Tel: 704.417.3036
patrick.kartes@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Craig N. Killen
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3127
craig.killen@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
Columbia
vCard
Tara Lay
Associate
Tel: 704.417.3235
tara.lay@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Thomas William McGee, III
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9431
billy.mcgee@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charlotte
vCard
Robert H. McWilliams, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9380
robert.mcwilliams@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charlotte
vCard
Deaven L. Niblock
Associate
Tel: 704.417.3154
deaven.niblock@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Jonathan J. Nugent
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3104
jonathan.nugent@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Paul J. Osowski
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3114
paul.osowski@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Lawrence L. Ostema
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3124
larry.ostema@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
Raleigh
vCard
Francis C. Pray, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3125
frank.pray@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Nathaniel T. Quirk
Of Counsel
Tel: 704.417.3112
nate.quirk@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Chelli D. Robinson
Of Counsel
Tel: 704.417.3042
chelli.robinson@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Karl Sawyer, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3049
karl.sawyer@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Lawrence J. Scott
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3108
larry.scott@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
Winston-Salem
vCard
Jack Slosson
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3045
jack.slosson@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Josh Smith
Associate
Tel: 704.417.3278
josh.smith@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
John W. Springer
Of Counsel
Tel: 704.417.3128
john.springer@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
William M. Starr
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3239
bill.starr@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
John Nicholas Suhr, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3116
jay.suhr@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Chad Thorson
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3043
chad.thorson@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Tracy E. Tomlin
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3101
tracy.tomlin@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
James M. Tucker
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3118
james.tucker@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard