BackColumbia

119 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Matt Abee
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9335
matt.abee@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Weston Adams, III
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9708
weston.adams@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Stuart M. Andrews, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9461
stuart.andrews@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Michael J. Anzelmo
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9312
michael.anzelmo@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Brian M. Barnwell
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9233
brian.barnwell@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Bradley D. Barringer
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9707
brad.barringer@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Jody A. Bedenbaugh
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9820
jody.bedenbaugh@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Graham Billings
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9724
graham.billings@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
A. Mattison Bogan
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9589
matt.bogan@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Heyward D. Bonyata
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9655
heyward.bonyata@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
C. Mitchell Brown
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9595
mitch.brown@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Marcus J. Brown
Associate
Tel: 803.799.2000
marcus.brown@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Thomas A. Brumgardt
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9743
tom.brumgardt@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charleston
vCard
James Burns
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9586
james.burns@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Rose-Marie T. Carlisle
Of Counsel
Tel: 803.255.9429
rory.carlisle@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Glen P. Caulk
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9369
glen.caulk@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
George B. Cauthen
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9425
george.cauthen@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Sally H. Caver
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9755
sally.caver@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Dell P. Chappell
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9428
dell.chappell@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Nicholas A. Charles
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9663
nick.charles@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Jarrett Coco
Associate
Tel: 803.255.5536
jarrett.coco@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Lucile H. Cohen
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9332
lucie.cohen@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Miles Coleman
Associate
Tel: 803.255.5549
miles.coleman@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Paul T. Collins
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9747
paul.collins@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Andrea W. Cornelison
Associate Counsel
Tel: 803.345.2803
andi.cornelison@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Karen Aldridge Crawford
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9442
karen.crawford@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Ashia B. Crooms
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9259
ashia.crooms@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Brian P. Crotty
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9422
brian.crotty@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Christopher J. Daniels
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9457
chris.daniels@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Renee S. Dankner
Of Counsel
Tel: 803.255.9435
renee.dankner@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Travis Dayhuff
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9525
travis.dayhuff@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Chadwick S. Devlin
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9427
chadwick.devlin@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Gus M. Dixon
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9491
gus.dixon@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Dwight F. Drake
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9420
dwight.drake@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
David E. Dukes
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9451
david.dukes@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Mark C. Dukes
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9381
mark.dukes@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Debbie Whittle Durban
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9465
debbie.durban@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charlotte
vCard
Sarah T. Eibling
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9756
sarah.eibling@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Carl B. Epps, III
Partner Emeritus
Tel: 803.255.9751
carl.epps@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Julie A. Flaming
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9822
julie.flaming@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Joseph E. Fornadel, III
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9227
joe.fornadel@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Robert W. Foster, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9414
robbie.foster@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Daniel J. Fritze
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9584
dan.fritze@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Tanya L. Garvis
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9346
tanya.garvis@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Christopher C. Genovese
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9543
chris.genovese@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
James B. Glenn
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9654
jase.glenn@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
James C. Gray, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9423
jim.gray@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Sue Erwin Harper
Partner
Tel: 803.255.5544
corky.harper@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charleston
vCard
Alice V. Harris
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9487
alice.harris@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Sean C. Hastings
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9538
sean.hastings@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Bernard F. Hawkins, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9581
bernie.hawkins@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Rachel Atkin Hedley
Of Counsel
Tel: 803.255.5565
rachel.hedley@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Adam Hegler
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9479
adam.hegler@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Amber M. Hendrick
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9582
amber.hendrick@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Elizabeth K. Hinson
Associate
Tel: 803.255.5572
bess.hinson@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Atlanta
vCard
Jeremy C. Hodges
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9766
jeremy.hodges@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Michael W. Hogue
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9514
michael.hogue@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
P. Mason Hogue, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9417
mason.hogue@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
William C. Hubbard
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9418
william.hubbard@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
S. Keith Hutto
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9575
keith.hutto@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
James T. Irvin III
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9450
jim.irvin@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Kenneth A. Janik
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9460
ken.janik@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Jennifer Jokerst
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9237
jenni.jokerst@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
J. Mark Jones
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9424
mark.jones@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Craig N. Killen
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3127
craig.killen@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
Columbia
vCard
Amanda S. Kitts
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9594
amanda.kitts@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Frank B. B. Knowlton
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9588
frank.knowlton@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
D. Larry Kristinik, III
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9531
larry.kristinik@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
John F. Kuppens
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9482
john.kuppens@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
William H. Latham
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9533
bill.latham@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Evan T. Leadem
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9759
evan.leadem@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Lacy R. Lee
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9818
lacy.lee@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
James K. Lehman
Partner
Tel: 803.255.5564
jim.lehman@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Jennifer Mallory
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9477
jennifer.mallory@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Cory E. Manning
Partner
Tel: 803.255.5524
cory.manning@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
John D. Martin
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9241
john.martin@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Steven McFarland
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9490
steven.mcfarland@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Thomas William McGee, III
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9431
billy.mcgee@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charlotte
vCard
Steven A. McKelvey, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9573
steve.mckelvey@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Timothy M. McKissock
Partner
Tel: 803.255.5528
tim.mckissock@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charleston
vCard
M. Ronald McMahan, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9819
Ronnie.McMahan@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Phillips L. McWilliams
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9532
phillips.mcwilliams@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Robert H. McWilliams, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9380
robert.mcwilliams@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charlotte
vCard
Robert O. Meriwether
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9469
robert.meriwether@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Graham Mitchell
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9261
graham.mitchell@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
John T. Moore
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9415
john.moore@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Wesley T. Moran
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9585
wes.moran@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Edward W. Mullins, Jr.
Partner Emeritus
Tel: 803.255.9401
ed.mullins@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Sarah B. Nielsen
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9284
sarah.nielsen@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Erik T. Norton
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9552
erik.norton@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Eric A. Paine
Partner
Tel: 803.255.5518
eric.paine@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Wendy Wilkie Parker
Of Counsel
Tel: 843.534.4172
wendy.parker@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charleston
vCard
Matthew Douglas Patterson
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9577
matt.patterson@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Edward E. Poliakoff
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9412
ed.poliakoff@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Keith Poston
Certified Bankruptcy Specialist
By the South Carolina Supreme Court
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9518
keith.poston@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Richard W. Riley
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2290
dick.riley@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
Washington, D.C.
Columbia
vCard
James F. Rogers
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9489
jim.rogers@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
R. Bruce Shaw
Partner Emeritus
Tel: 803.255.9403
bruce.shaw@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
John C.B. Smith, Jr.
Of Counsel
Tel: 803.255.9475
cb.smith@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
B. Rush Smith III
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9492
rush.smith@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Erin R. Stuckey
Of Counsel
Tel: 803.255.9426
erin.stuckey@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Carmen Harper Thomas
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9385
carmen.thomas@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Jay T. Thompson
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9300
jay.thompson@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Donna Tillis
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9327
donna.tillis@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
David G. Traylor, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9439
david.traylor@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Howard A. VanDine, III
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9466
howard.vandine@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Ralston B. (Pete) Vanzant, II
Partner Emeritus
Tel: 803.255.9408
pete.vanzant@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Courtney E. Walsh
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9524
court.walsh@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Leigh E. Waters
Attorney
Tel: 803-255-9230
Leigh.Waters@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Meredith Weinberg
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9399
meredith.weinberg@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Alan J. Wenger
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9587
alan.wenger@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Daniel J. Westbrook
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9456
dan.westbrook@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Thad H. Westbrook
Partner
Tel: 803.255.5568
thad.westbrook@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Edward K. White
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9559
ed.white@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Blake T. Williams
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9597
blake.williams@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
George B. Wolfe
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9600
george.wolfe@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
William C. Wood, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9534
bill.wood@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Charles G. "Geordie" Zug
Of Counsel
Tel: 803.255.9565
geordie.zug@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
13 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below
Penny Apple
Encompass Client Services Manager
Tel: 803.255.9605
penny.apple@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Michael Bigham
Encompass Project Manager
Tel: 803.255.9433
michael.bigham@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Christine Cox
Senior Advisor
Tel: 803.255.9470
christy.cox@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Allan Crawford
Litigation Services Manager
Tel: 803.255.9579
allan.crawford@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Dwight F. Drake
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9420
dwight.drake@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Janet Hamilton
Encompass Discovery Services Manager
Tel: 803.255.9558
janet.hamilton@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Laura Huff
Encompass Project Manager
Tel: 803.255.9526
laura.huff@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
West Lee
Project Manager
Tel: 803.255.9539
west.lee@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Albert Petren
Discovery Analytics Consultant
Tel: 803.255.5573
albert.petren@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Edward E. Poliakoff
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9412
ed.poliakoff@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Michael Pratt
Encompass Project Manager
Tel: 803-255-9517
michael.pratt@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Richard W. Riley
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2290
dick.riley@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
Washington, D.C.
Columbia
vCard
Kathy Shannon
Government Relations Consultant
Tel: 803.361.0765
kathy.shannon@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard