BackHuntington

13 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Ashley Barebo
Associate
Tel: 304.526.3562
ashley.barebo@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Melissa Foster Bird
Partner
Tel: 304.526.3503
melissa.fosterbird@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Nathan I. Brown
Partner
Tel: 304.526.3518
nathan.brown@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Megan B. Davis
Associate
Tel: 304.526.3527
megan.davis@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Thomas M. Hancock
Of Counsel
Tel: 304.526.3515
tom.hancock@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Kendra Huff
Partner
Tel: 304.526.3505
kendra.huff@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Alyssa Lechmanik
Associate
Tel: 304.526.3506
alyssa.lechmanik@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Robert L. Massie
Partner
Tel: 304.526.3502
bob.massie@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Randall L. Saunders
Partner
Tel: 304.526.3507
randy.saunders@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Robert M. Sellards
Partner
Tel: 304.526.3509
rob.sellards@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Alex Turner
Of Counsel
Tel: 304.526.3566
alex.turner@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Marc E. Williams
Partner
Tel: 304.526.3501
marc.williams@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
John H. Zickefoose
Attorney
Tel: 304.526.3563
john.zickefoose@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard