BackJacksonville

12 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Beau A. Baker
Partner
Tel: 904.665.3620
beau.baker@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
Erika C. Birg
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6110
erika.birg@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
Jacksonville
vCard
Daniel F. Blanks
Partner and Vice Chair, Bankruptcy
and Financial Restructuring Practice Group
Tel: 904.665.3656
daniel.blanks@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
Kelly Dunn
Associate
Tel: 904.665.3617
kelly.dunn@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
John P. Dyro
Of Counsel
Tel: 904.665.3600
john.dyro@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
Christopher J. McCranie
Partner
Tel: 904.665.3605
chris.mccranie@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
Matthew P. McLauchlin
Partner
Tel: 904.665.3655
matt.mclauchlin@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
Frank Morreale
Partner
Tel: 904.665.3651
frank.morreale@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
Daniel B. Nunn, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 904.665.3601
daniel.nunn@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
N. Vincent Pulignano III
Associate
Tel: 904.665.3604
vincent.pulignano@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
Susan Warner
Of Counsel
Tel: 904.665.3654
susan.warner@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
Lee D. Wedekind, III
Partner
Tel: 904.665.3652
lee.wedekind@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard