BackNashville

17 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
John T. Baxter
Associate
Tel: 615.664.5323
john.baxter@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Thallen Brassel
Of Counsel
Tel: 615.664.5322
thallen.brassel@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Lori L. Brewer
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5308
lori.brewer@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Joseph B. Damon
Associate
Tel: 615.664.5309
joseph.damon@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Jason I. Epstein
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5364
jason.epstein@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
New York
vCard
Kelly L. Frey
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5304
kelly.frey@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
James A. Haltom
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5339
james.haltom@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Brendi Kaplan
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5318
brendi.kaplan@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Nina M. Kumar
Associate
Tel: 615.664.5317
nina.kumar@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Laurence M. Papel
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5353
larry.papel@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Shane G. Ramsey
Partner and Vice Chair, Bankruptcy
and Financial Restructuring Practice Group
Tel: 615.664.5355
shane.ramsey@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Josiah R. Reid
Associate
Tel: 615.664.5324
josiah.reid@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Bradley J. Sayles
Of Counsel
Tel: 615.664.5329
brad.sayles@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Chelsey J. Stromsness
Of Counsel
Tel: 615.664.5328
chelsey.stromsness@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Geoffrey P. Vickers
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5321
geof.vickers@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
David J. White
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5376
david.white@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Roy Wyman
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5362
roy.wyman@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
2 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below
Jason Bentley
Encompass Project Manager
Tel: 615.664.5392
jason.bentley@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Joelle Hupp
Encompass Project Manager
Tel: 615.664.5391
joelle.hupp@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard