BackRaleigh

21 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Christopher J. Blake
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3808
chris.blake@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Joseph W. Eason
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3807
joe.eason@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Terri L. Gardner
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3882
terri.gardner@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Reed J. Hollander
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3816
reed.hollander@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Noah H. Huffstetler, III
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3801
noah.huffstetler@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Thomas E. Kelly
Associate
Tel: 919.329.3878
tom.kelly@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Joseph M. Lischwe
Of Counsel
Tel: 919.329.3872
joe.lischwe@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
G. Grey Littlewood
Associate
Tel: 919.329.3852
grey.littlewood@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Patricia A. Markus
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3853
trish.markus@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Charles H. Mercer, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3814
charles.mercer@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Leslie Lane Mize
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3849
leslie.mize@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Lawrence L. Ostema
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3124
larry.ostema@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
Raleigh
vCard
Antonia A. Peck
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3874
toni.peck@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Erin J. Roberts
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3830
erin.roberts@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Cathy M. Rudisill
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3879
cathy.rudisill@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
George M. Teague
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3811
george.teague@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
R. Scott Tobin
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3884
scott.tobin@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
Atlanta
vCard
D. Martin Warf
Of Counsel
Tel: 919.329.3881
martin.warf@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Dennis A. Wicker
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3813
dennis.wicker@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Jackson Wicker
Associate
Tel: 919.329.3828
jackson.wicker@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Robert L. Wilson, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3870
bob.wilson@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
3 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below
Charles H. Mercer, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3814
charles.mercer@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
George M. Teague
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3811
george.teague@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Dennis A. Wicker
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3813
dennis.wicker@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard