Policy Advisors, Technical Specialists, and Consultants

Jennifer Castagna
Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.712.2800
jennifer.castagna@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Britton Clarke
Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.545.2901
britton.clarke@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Leo Coco
Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.712.2804
leo.coco@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Christine Cox
Senior Advisor
Tel: 803.255.9470
christy.cox@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Robert B. Crowe
Partner
Tel: 617.573.4730
bob.crowe@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Christopher T. Cushing
A Managing Director, Federal Strategies Team
Tel: 202.545.2974
chris.cushing@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Joseph M. Donovan
A Managing Director, Federal Strategies Team
Tel: 617.573.4739
joseph.donovan@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Dwight F. Drake
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9420
dwight.drake@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Danielle T. Ewen
Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.545.2919
danielle.ewen@educationcounsel.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Christopher L. Frank, Ph.D
Technical Specialist
Tel: 617.202.4635
chris.frank@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Adam Gastonguay, Ph.D.
Technical Specialist
Tel: 617.573.4735
adam.gastonguay@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Daniel S. Gordon
Senior Legal and Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.545.2926
dan.gordon@educationcounsel.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Steve M. Harrington
Grant Services Director
Tel: 803.255.9576
steve.harrington@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Ariana Harris, Ph.D.
Technical Specialist
Tel: 617.202.4637
ariana.harris@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Jack Hart
Partner
Tel: 617.573.4724
jack.hart@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
William T. Hogan III
Partner
Tel: 617.573.4701
bill.hogan@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Catherine Holahan
Senior Legal and Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.545.2905
catherine.holahan@educationcounsel.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Jennifer Jackson
Policy Advisor
Tel: 617.573.4736
jennifer.jackson@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Aviva Jacobs
Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.712.2800
aviva.jacobs@educationcounsel.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Stanley S. Jones, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6133
stan.jones@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Leon M. Killian, III
Partner
Tel: 919.877.3810
chip.killian@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Ron Klink
Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.712.2886
ron.klink@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Philip Lader
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4141
philip.lader@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Kate Lipper
Policy and Legal Advisor
Tel: 617.573.4787
kate.lipper@educationcounsel.com
Boston
vCard
Bethany M. Little
Principal
Tel: 202.545.2924
bethany.little@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Ashley Martin Aldebol
Special Advisor
to Ambassador David H. Wilkins
Tel: 864.250.2300
ashley.martin@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Charles H. Mercer, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 919.877.3814
charles.mercer@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Craig H. Metz
Partner
Tel: 202.545.2976
craig.metz@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Justin Meyers
Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.712.2876
justin.meyers@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Michael R. Murphy
Associate
Tel: 617.573.4727
michael.murphy@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Connie Myers
Government Relations Consultant
Tel: 202.712.2805
connie.myers@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Mick Nardelli
Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.712.2869
mick.nardelli@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Jennifer L. Pharaoh
Attorney
Tel: 202.545.2975
jennifer.pharaoh@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Raymond C. Pierce
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3853
raymond.pierce@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Edward E. Poliakoff
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9412
ed.poliakoff@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Francis R. Powell
Partner
Tel: 617.202.4604
francis.powell@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Richard W. Riley
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2290
dick.riley@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Sandy Rinck
Special Advisor to Secretary Riley
Tel: 202.712.2811
sandy.rinck@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Kathy Shannon
Government Relations Consultant
Tel: 803.361.0765
kathy.shannon@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Helen L. Sloat
Legislative Consultant
Tel: 404.322.6170
helen.sloat@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Teresa E. Taylor
Policy and Legal Advisor
Tel: 202.545.2921
terri.taylor@educationcounsel.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
George M. Teague
Partner
Tel: 919.877.3811
george.teague@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Jessica Walbridge
Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.545.2914
jessica.walbridge@educationcounsel.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Dennis A. Wicker
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3813
dennis.wicker@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
David H. Wilkins
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2231
david.wilkins@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Kedda M. Williams
Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.545.2925
kedda.williams@educationcounsel.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Jess Wood
Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.545.2903
jessica.wood@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Margery Anne Yeager
Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.545.2966
margery.yeager@educationcounsel.com
Washington D.C.
vCard